Welcome!

You Are Confirmed Now For
The Million Dollar Club

Information on our latest class
will be sent to you before each weeks class.

Conference Call Information For this class is:

Date:
Every Thursday Evening
Sept 4 - Nov 27

Subject:
90-Day Focused Effort on Building Leads.

Time:
8:00 EST - 7:00 CST - 6:00 MST - 5:00 PST

Number to Call:
1-605-990-0111

Access Code:
214387 #
 

You Will Need to Purchase
These Training Materials for this Class:

Magnetic Sponsoring -
www.Now8020Attraction.com


Building on a Budget -
www.Now8020Budget.com

Optional:
Black Belt Recruiting -
www.Now8020BlackBelt.com

All Calls Will Be Recorded And Posted
On This Site Soon After Each Class.

See:
Archived Call List

Click Here to return to
The 5 Steps to Success Plan